查看盗贼之海上的最新动态

10日 三月 2022

第六赛季

新的赛季即将到来,以新鲜的方式享受游玩《盗贼之海》的乐趣吧。通过建立名誉和完成试炼赚取奖励,并参与第六赛季新鲜出炉的限时冒险、攻破海上要塞,甚至放胆来场崭新的传奇海盗旅程吧!

2日 十二月 2021

第五赛季

新的赛季即将到来,以新鲜的方式享受游玩《盗贼之海》的乐趣吧。通过建立名誉、完成试炼和参与限时活动赚取奖励... 并可在第五赛季的崭新旅程中,埋藏属于自己的战利品、发射烟火点亮天际,享受大批全新的游戏体验功能!

23日 九月 2021

第四赛季

新的赛季即将到来,以新鲜的方式享受游玩《盗贼之海》的乐趣吧。建立名誉、完成试炼、参与限时活动... 及在第四赛季的崭新旅程中,潜入深海寻找海妖圣坛和宝库,揭开沉没的王国的秘密,都能赚取奖励!

第三赛季
22日 六月 2021

第三赛季

新的赛季即将到来,以新鲜的方式享受游玩《盗贼之海》的乐趣吧。建立名誉、完成试炼、参与限时活动... 及在第三赛季的崭新旅程中,击退全新来袭敌人并尽情享受 Sea of Thieves: A Pirate's Life 中的崭新传奇故事!

15日 四月 2021

第二赛季

新的赛季即将到来,以新鲜的方式享受游玩《盗贼之海》的乐趣吧。通过建立名誉、完成试炼及限时活动来赚取奖励。此外,在第二赛季中,您还将面对令人毛骨悚然的宝藏要塞,或是在商人联盟贸易路线中发挥您作为特使的本领!

28日 一月 2021

第一赛季

《盗贼之海》现已引入赛季系统,快来体验全新的游玩方式吧。建立您的名誉、完成全新试炼、参与限时活动... 及在第一赛季的崭新旅程中,帮助商人追回他们丢失的货物,都能赚取奖励!

9日 十二月 2020

施予庆典

这是一年之中最能让您满载而归的时节:加入施予庆典,享受经典活动回归,如黄金之旅和黑火药埋藏点等,同时您还能从十二善举及酒神再世等新活动中获取各式季节奖励!

28日 十月 2020

被诅咒的命运

一群可怕的敌人随着另一个邪恶季节一起到来,命运暗影将在“被诅咒的命运”活动中回归,再次肆虐盗贼之海!踏上旅程和挑战,挥舞命运之火击退这些四处横行的敌人,即可获得奖励。

9日 九月 2020

古人密室

通过错综复杂的陷阱,面对黑暗中的不速之客,将古人密室洗劫一空!使用魔咒装备追踪密室钥匙,闯入宝藏密室搜刮战利品。您能找到什么?又能活着逃出来吗?

29日 七月 2020

灰暗狂风

灰暗狂风召唤了可怕的苍白之主四人组,你将在盗贼之海上遇见新的敌手。海盗们可要当心,这群敌人会投掷烈焰及招来遮盖视线的灰烬云... 但他们的头骨既是值钱的战利品,也是能吐火的武器!

See what's new in Sea of Thieves

Season Three
22nd June 2021

Season Three

Enjoy new ways to play Sea of Thieves with our ongoing Seasons. Earn rewards by building Renown, tackle Trials and time-limited Events – and, in Season Three, face down fresh waves of foes and embark upon new Tall Tales in Sea of Thieves: A Pirate’s Life!

15th April 2021

Season Two

Enjoy new ways to play Sea of Thieves with our ongoing Seasons. Earn rewards by building Renown, tackle Trials and time-limited Events – and, in Season Two, face the fearsome Forts of Fortune or ply your Emissary skills on Merchant Alliance Trade Routes!

28th January 2021

Season One

Enjoy a new way to play Sea of Thieves with the introduction of Seasons. Earn rewards by building your Renown, tackle new Trials, get involved in time-limited Events – and, in Season One, help the Merchants track down their lost shipments on brand new Voyages!

9th December 2020

Festival of Giving

It's the most plunderful time of the year: join in the Festival of Giving and savour the return of favourites like Gilded Voyages and Black Powder Stashes, while teasing seasonal rewards out of new Events from the 12 Deeds of Giving through to Grogmanay!

28th October 2020

Fate of The Damned

Another sinister season rolls around, and with it another outbreak of dire foes as the Shadows of Fate return to wreak havoc in Fate of the Damned! Take on Voyages and Challenges, wield the Flames of Fate to drive back this infestation and claim the rewards.

9th September 2020

Vaults of the Ancients

Tackle treacherous traps and denizens of the dark when you raid the Vaults of the Ancients! Employ enchanted equipment to track down a Vault Key, then take on the Treasure Vault for the loot lying within. What will you find – and can you escape with it?

29th July 2020

Ashen Winds

Ashen Winds summons a fearsome foursome of Ashen Lords for new emergent encounters on the Sea of Thieves. Pirates should be wary of these foes who can bring forth flame and blinding ash clouds… but their skulls are valuable as loot and as fire-spitting weapons!

17th June 2020

Haunted Shores

Flameheart has new forces wreaking havoc on the waves: fleets of Ghost Ships from the Sea of the Damned! These well-armed phantom armadas pose a harrowing new challenge, whether encountered by chance or hunted for the Order of Souls…

27th May 2020

Lost Treasures

It's a time of new trials on the seas, with Daily Bounties and weekly events bringing regular, recurring ways to get rich and win glory! Meanwhile, fans of Tall Tales now have checkpoints to discover or rediscover these stories at their own pace...

22nd April 2020

Ships of Fortune

Become an Emissary and sail under the banner of your chosen Trading Company, pursuing advanced promotions and rewards – while facing a newly surfaced threat. The Reaper's Bones have emerged, thirsting for trophies taken from rival Emissaries...