《盗贼之海》:第七赛季

是时候真正成为船长了!您可以拥有属于自己的船舰并为其命名,还可以亲自挑选您在海上获得的华丽配件与纪念品装饰在船上,然后挑战更多的里程碑,解锁更多好物。也别忘了享受以剧情为核心、持续展开的冒险以及全新的赛季奖励吧!

全新特性

第七赛季为《盗贼之海》中的水手们带来了许多期待已久的新特性,帮助玩家们实现无畏的海盗船长幻想...

船舰船长职位

任何海盗现在都可以立志成为冒险船长!造船工人可以满足您已认证船长职位船舰的需求,而至高者则会以您的名义代出售宝藏。您可以在《盗贼之海》主菜单界面购买并管理已认证船长职位的船舰。

为您的船舰命名

任何已认证船长职位的船舰均可以命名,名称会雕刻在船徽上, 也会展示在旗帜上,像透过望远镜打量船舰的其他船员炫耀吧!如果您想到了更好的点子,还可以使用更名契据来重新命名...

里程碑及同盟

随着船长加入不同同盟(各自有相应的里程碑),也会迎来各种海盗活动。海盗里程碑是您个人的里程碑;船舰里程碑则属于您目前搭乘的已认证船长职位的船舰。达到每个里程碑的特定等级即可解锁奖励!

造船工人服务

当您乘坐已认证船长职位的船舰出海时,这些熟悉的商人也被赋予了新的重要意义。他们不仅能够以低廉的价格修复船舰的损伤,将您的船舰恢复至崭新的状态,还能为您提供特殊的船长旅程。

认识至高者

最近抵达各大贸易站的贵族们能够充当船长和贸易公司之间的桥梁,可让您快速、简便地出售宝藏。不过,如果您不是船长,就不要指望能吸引他们的注意力了...

船长的航海日志

每次出航时,使用全新航海日志记录最近获得的出色功绩和宝藏。不过要当心,船长的航海日志类似于特使旗帜,也是一份可获得的宝物。任何人只要击沉一艘已认证船长职位的船舰,就能够夺取航海日志!

定制船舰

虽然所有海盗都能更改涂装,但只有船长能重新装饰船长室。桌椅、窗帘、帷幔、床、地毯和枝形吊灯都能用冒险获得的全新版本进行替换,而饰品也能为您的船舰增添画龙点睛的独特氛围。

装饰用饰品

饰品是很亮眼的艺术纪念品,它是战利品和装饰品的结合。一旦获得,您可以在已认证船长职位的船舰上摆放这些物件,为船舰增加独特的装饰氛围。即使您的船受到伤害,饰品也不会受损,不过它们可能会被撞飞!

保存您的配置

您可以为拥有的全部船舰保存定制项和装饰品配置,这样每次冒险之前就不必再费力。战痕和储存的船长旅程也可以一起纳入配置。如此一来,您就不必担心总是要替换您的内部装饰和搭配的饰品了!

全新赛季奖励

全新赛季带来了全新奖励,勇闯 100 个名誉等级即可解锁!充实度过海盗生涯并提升等级,即可赢得装饰品、黄金、金币,以及古代钱币等精彩奖励。

冒险启航

我们大约每个月会推出一个新的冒险篇章,每个篇章至少持续两个星期。这些冒险将会推动《盗贼之海》的故事发展!每个篇章都会带来独特的挑战、可沟通的角色和可获得的装饰品。

前往海盗百货,引领海盗风格!海盗百货每个月都有新品上架:船舰涂装、武器、宠物、服装、表情以及更多好物!带好您的古代钱币,尽情选购吧。

劫掠通行证奖励

第七赛季的劫掠通行证在夏季的烈日下徐徐展开,本赛季独特的奖励包括完整的海滩拾荒者之赏船舰套装和不断进化解锁的恶毒之花服装。

购买《盗贼之海》劫掠通行证,即可通过提升名誉在第七赛季赢得更多奖励!洒满阳光的奖励阵容囊括了包含收藏家的船头雕像和船帆的完整海滩拾荒者之赏船舰套装,以及随赛季名誉共 100 个等级提升而分三个阶段解锁的恶毒之花服装。除了能通过赛季进度赚取的 250 枚古代钱币外,奖励中还含有额外的 250 枚古代钱币!

这些全新装饰品都将于第七赛季劫掠通行证中首次亮相,在未来才会加入海盗百货。

Twitch Drops

观看我们优秀的合作伙伴直播,赢取免费好礼!只要关联您的《盗贼之海》和 Twitch 帐户,然后于 Twitch Drops 活动期间准时观看直播,即可获得装饰品奖励于个人冒险时使用。

辅助功能

每次新赛季来临,我们都会为《盗贼之海》的辅助功能带来更多的更新和特性,希望这能让所有人都尽情享受自己的海盗冒险。阅读我们的完整发行说明,了解我们都添加了哪些东西吧!

加入船员队伍

《盗贼之海》拥有上百万活跃玩家,在游戏界拥有一个友好的玩家社区,为铁杆粉丝和内容创作者们提供论坛平台和各种资源。

阅读漫画

前往 comiXology 阅读免费的《《盗贼之海》:起源》漫画系列,深入了解《盗贼之海》各路角色的背景故事!

Sea of Thieves: Season Seven

Time to truly become a Captain! At last you can own and name your ships, decorating them with hand-picked fittings and souvenirs of your seabound exploits, then working towards Milestones to unlock more. Enjoy ongoing story-driven Adventures and new Seasonal rewards too!

New Features

New Features

Season Seven delivers a suite of features long awaited by the sailors of the Sea of Thieves to help fulfil that fearless pirate captain fantasy…

Ship Captaincy

Any pirate can now aspire to become a Captain of Adventure! Shipwrights are equipped to see to your Captained ship’s needs, while the Sovereigns will take treasure and sell it on your behalf. You can buy and manage Captained ships from the main Sea of Thieves menu screen.

Name Your Ship

Any Captained ship can be given a name, which will be engraved on your Ship's Crest and show up proudly on a banner for any other crew scoping you out through a spyglass! Renaming Deeds are also available should you be struck by an even better idea later…

Milestones and Alignments

Potential piratical activities as a Captain fall under different Alignments, each with associated Milestones. Pirate Milestones are your own, while Ship Milestones belong to the Captained vessel you currently sail on. Reach certain Classes of each Milestone to unlock rewards!

Shipwright Services

These familiar tradesfolk gain new importance when you’re sailing a Captained ship. Not only can they fix up any damage for a modest fee, restoring your ship to pristine condition, they’re able to supply you with special Captain’s Voyages too.

Meet the Sovereigns

Newly established at the Outposts, these aristocratic types act as intermediaries between Captains and the Trading Companies, cashing in treasures quickly and easily on your behalf. Just don’t expect to hold their attention if you’re not yet a Captain…

Captain’s Logbook

Keep a record of your most recent and revered feats and fortunes in a fresh Logbook each time you sail. Be aware, however, that a Captain’s Logbook acts much like an Emissary Flag in that it’s viable treasure to be claimed by anyone who sinks a Captained ship!

Ship Customisation

While any pirate can change their livery, only Captains get to redecorate their quarters. Tables and chairs, curtains and drapes, beds, rugs and chandeliers can all be replaced with new versions acquired during your exploits, while Trinkets give your ship that final unique touch.

Decorative Trinkets

Trinkets are eye-catching artistic souvenirs that come in a combination of trophies and ornaments. Once acquired, they can be placed around your Captained ship to add unique decorative flair. They won’t break if your ship gets damaged, but they may well get jostled about!

Save Your Loadout

All your owned ships can be saved with the customisation and decoration you like for effortless adventuring each time, along with any battle scars and stored Captain’s Voyages. So don’t worry about constantly replacing your interior décor and matching Trinkets!

New Seasonal Rewards
A new Season means a brand new set of rewards, unlocked by climbing through 100 levels of Renown! Earn cosmetics, gold, Doubloons and even Ancient Coins as you rise through the ranks by living the pirate life.

Unfolding Adventures

Happening roughly every month and lasting for a minimum of two weeks, Adventures drive forward Sea of Thieves’ ever-evolving story! Each one brings unique challenges to overcome, characters to converse with and cosmetics to earn.

Stay on the cutting edge of pirate style by visiting the Pirate Emporium! As new arrivals come in every month – ship liveries, weapons, pets, costumes, emotes and more – there’s plenty to pick up with your Ancient Coins.

Plunder Pass Rewards

Plunder Pass Rewards

Season Seven’s Plunder Pass unfurls under the summer sun, revealing exclusive treasures like the complete Beachcomber’s Bounty ship set and the evolving Baleful Bloom Costume.

Purchase a Sea of Thieves Plunder Pass and unlock the ability to earn even more rewards during Season Seven by raising your Renown! This sun-dappled deal features the full Beachcomber’s Bounty ship set including Collector’s Figurehead and Sails, and all three stages of the Baleful Bloom Costume which evolves as you climb through the Season’s 100 levels. Plus 250 Ancient Coins in addition to the 250 earnable through Seasonal progression!

Access these new cosmetics for the first time in the Season Seven Plunder Pass before they appear in the Pirate Emporium at a later date.

Accessibility

With each new Season, Sea of Thieves brings in more accessibility updates and features to help everyone enjoy their own pirate adventure. Browse our full archive of release notes to discover everything that’s been added!

Read the Comics

Discover more about the backstories of Sea of Thieves’ eclectic cast of characters in the free Sea of Thieves: Origins comic series, available on comiXology!