海盜百貨

精心搭配海盜百貨購買商品,大膽秀出個人風格!使用可透過真錢購買的古代錢幣,入手專屬裝飾品,像是船身塗裝、服裝、武器、寵物和表情。百貨庫存每月都會更新輪換,別忘了常回來查看新品!

口袋鵝卵石表情

人人都愛寵物,但寵物有時也不好搞。現在可以一勞永逸了!有了口袋鵝卵石表情,各位就能交上結實耐用、照護費用低廉的新朋友跟大家分享。搭配四款不同動畫特效,怎麼跟船員炫耀都不會膩。

迷宮強盜船隻收藏

受到惡魔迷霧之外島嶼風格的啟發,這款船隻套組使用古代世界圖案來裝飾愛船。搭配靈感來自神話中兇猛米諾陶洛斯和將其禁錮迷宮的雕刻作品,這是一款想尋求與自身功績不相上下之傳奇塗裝的玩家們不能錯過的好物。收藏家的船帆與船頭雕像都能個別購買。

迷宮強盜服裝

海盜的成敗取決於個人功績。還有什麼比得上與神話怪物為伍、力壓群雄呢?這套如同公牛一般的服裝會昭告天下,您是一股必須重視的原始力量。

為了避免有人有眼不識泰山,迷宮強盜服裝還自帶「向前衝」表情,確保敵人能好好看清楚自己對上的到底是怎樣的狠角色。

迷宮強盜武器與鼓

靈光乍現船槳表情同捆包

小船船槳雖然是 Sea of Thieves 海上日常可見之物,但各位絕對沒看過船槳是這副模樣。有了靈光乍現船槳表情同捆包,您就能好好把船槳加進舞步和派對花招,甚至當成臨時槓鈴 (雖然看起來可能沒那麼驚人)。嘿,畢竟萬事起頭難嘛!

免費表情:來吧

春節物品再度上架

購買 Sea of Thieves 掠奪通行證,即可透過提升名譽在第八賽季贏得更多獎勵!第八賽季的掠奪通行證內含完整的渡鴉之木船隻套組 (包含收藏家的船帆和船頭雕像)、隨著賽季等級提升而有總計三階段進化的渡鴉之木服裝、超慷慨 750 枚古代錢幣 (另有 250 枚可隨賽季進度賺取)。

這些全新裝飾品都將於第八賽季掠奪通行證中首次亮相,在未來才會加入海盜百貨。

商店特賣

狡詐狐狸同捆包

驚奇探險者同捆包

第八賽季掠奪通行證

海盜寵物

有小動物的陪伴總能讓旅程更加豐富,所以弄隻寵物和您一同踏上冒險吧。不論您的新朋友全身長滿毛或是有對翅膀,寵物都是海盜經典造型的一部分,您甚至可以為牠們穿上衣服,和您獨特的海盜風格相得益彰。

出海和探索島嶼時,寵物不只會和您一同旅行,您也可以為牠們命名,而您和船員們都可以接送和照顧寵物,為旅程添加額外風采。

認識寵物

海盜表情

許多海盜都會用各種表情來表達自己,像是在甲板上大跳捷格舞或向經過的船隻開心的揮手。只要付點古代錢幣,海盜百貨就能教您更多漂亮舞步,讓您可以透過更多方式展現您的表演慾,讓船員們大開眼界。

嘗試最新的表情,找出它們最有效最好玩的用途。用這些表情在相機面前擺個姿勢吧,為您直播或擷取影片截圖增添別樣色彩!

經典系列

雖然海盜百貨的特色在於特殊船身塗裝和裝飾品組合,但也有些海盜特別希望能看到根據 Rare 舊目錄而設計的經典物品。這些著名角色都會被帶入 Sea of Thieves 的世界,成為特殊船頭雕像和船身塗裝套組。

請繼續關注百貨,看看最新的經典商品!庫存每月都會更新輪換,還有更多激動人心的套組及向經典遊戲致敬的品項在等著您!

進入百貨

從遊戲主選單點選「海盜百貨」,或是前往貿易站造訪百貨代理人,即可進入海盜百貨。冒險模式中的所有貿易站及競技場中的光榮老水手酒館,都有一位百貨銷售員。您可以透過這些銷售員的協助,使用真實貨幣購買古代錢幣,進而用古代錢幣換取百貨商品。您也可以直接從 Microsoft Store 購買古代錢幣。

外出探索島嶼時,海盜也能透過打敗世界各地的稀有古代骷髏,來賺取古代錢幣。記得認明骷髏身上的古代錢袋就對了!千萬別讓骷髏逃了,好為自己和船員們搜括成堆的錢幣。

常見問題解答

Season Four Plunder Pass

Purchase a Sea of Thieves Plunder Pass and unlock the ability to earn even more rewards during Season Four by raising your Renown! Season Four's Plunder Pass offers the treat of a tricky Jack O’ Looter Costume (with built-in Pumpkin Spin Emote) along with weapons and picks from the matching Jack O’ Looter ship set, and even the Vulnerable Weapon Pose Emote – all available here for the very first time before they appear in the Pirate Emporium at a later date.

Golden Nile Ship Collection

Winding rivers may be few and far between out on the vast, untamed ocean, but that doesn’t mean pirates can’t pay homage to a particularly well-known stretch of water – not to mention its long-jawed locals.

If you feel like your vessel’s current ensemble is getting a little long in the tooth, the majestic Golden Nile ship set will revitalise your Voyages with a vibrant, gleaming overhaul that’ll keep you poised to snap up opportunities for adventure.

Golden Nile Costume

The deadly style of a crocodile can be yours to command with the Golden Nile Costume, swimming into the Pirate Emporium this month. From its plume and sculpted golden finery to the gaping jaws of the headdress, it’s sure to get you noticed.

As if the costume wasn’t ostentatious enough, it comes with a built-in Sand Shaker Emote that guarantees you won’t unwittingly carry half of the beach aboard the ship when you leave.

Victorious Weapon Pose

Pirates who just can’t stop showboating, your time has come once more – no matter which weapons you have at your disposal, you’ll find a swaggering stance to fit. The Victorious Weapon Pose is a great emote for celebrating a victory or making it clear that you’re expecting an imminent win. Just be sure that the vicinity is free of Gunpowder Skeletons before you start showing off.

Pirate Pets

Every Voyage is better with creature comforts, so grab yourself a pet to share your adventures. Whether your newfound friend is furry or feathered, pets are a classic part of the pirate look – you might even give them an outfit that matches your pirate’s style.

Not only will pets come along for the ride while you’re sailing and exploring islands, you can name them too and they can be picked up and handled by you and your crewmates, bringing an extra dash of charm to any Voyage. Different breeds and colour varieties of each pet are available exclusively from the Pirate Emporium!

Pirate Emotes

Many pirates express themselves with emotes, from dancing a jig on the deck to giving a cheery wave to passing ships. The Pirate Emporium can teach you many more nifty moves in exchange for Ancient Coins, giving you additional range to get expressive and surprise your crewmates.

New emotes and emote bundles are regularly added to the Emporium’s stock. Try picking up the ones that best suit your pirate personality and experimenting to find fun in-game uses. They’re particularly useful when streaming or capturing video, to strike a pose for the camera!

Heritage Collection

The Pirate Emporium features a mixture of special ship liveries and cosmetics, but some pirates will be especially keen to see heritage items based on Rare’s beloved back catalogue. These famous characters are being brought into the world of Sea of Thieves as unique ship figureheads and livery sets.

Keep checking the Emporium to see the latest heritage items. Stock is refreshed each month and there are many more exciting sets and tributes to classic titles on the horizon!

Visit the Emporium

Enter the Pirate Emporium either by selecting it from the game’s main menu, or by visiting an Emporium representative at an Outpost. All the Outposts in Adventure mode and the Glorious Sea Dogs Tavern in The Arena have an Emporium salesperson. These act as a gateway to buying Ancient Coins using real-world money, and exchanging Ancient Coins for Emporium goods. Ancient Coins can also be bought directly from the Microsoft Store.

While out exploring islands, pirates may be able to top up their Ancient Coins by defeating rare Ancient Skeletons found around the world – identifiable by their bags of Ancient Coins! Catch one before it escapes to claim its Coin hoard for yourself and your crew.

FAQ