任務開始

Sea of Thieves 裡的任務稱為「旅程」,是一系列追求巨大寶藏和激戰的動作冒險之旅起點。在這些任務中取得勝利是累積個人黃金補給和聲望的絕佳方法,也會提高日後旅程的難度。

無論您正在穿越洞穴尋找大祕寶、在活火山外圍獵殺可怕灰暗骷髏,或在下潛至沉沒船隻時躲避鯊魚的攻擊,完成這些旅程將能幫助您踏上成為傳奇海盜的驚險之旅。

海盜也能把戰利品埋在 Sea of Thieves 某處,製作出自己的藏寶圖。在貿易站的任務板上張貼自製地圖,讓其他船員接受挑戰找出你的大秘寶,只要他們成功你就能獲得名譽獎勵!

處變不驚

變化多端的 Sea of Thieves 世界能讓經驗豐富的海盜都大吃一驚。發現失落已久的漂流瓶、或眼尖看見埋藏在沙裡的被詛咒的寶藏,都能讓您和船員夥伴改變心意直奔新航向。

即使只是前往貿易站進行快速補給,也有可能因為暴風雨或濃霧突襲,而讓旅程變得一片混亂並更具挑戰性。千辛萬苦抵達目的地之後還有可能發現致命威脅的存在,因此必須經過一番生死大戰才能獲得來之不易的戰利品。

處變不驚

海盜風格:掠奪奇襲

Sea of Thieves 世界中充斥著各種特別活動,可能會驅使多個船隊集結共同尋找大批寶藏、稀有神器和其他獎勵。然而這些世界活動的發生無法預期,地點可能在陸地上或海上。

如果海平線上出現了奇怪的雲朵,就可能代表該處有一座由滿滿骷髏守護著寶藏密室的要塞、有在海中徘迴的可怕骷髏船艦隊,或有能從天降下兇猛浩劫的致命蒼白之主。這些活動一定會吸引附近的海盜船隊前來,但問題是他們到底是敵是友?

海上激戰

海盜船是海盜的另一個家,一個需要海盜拼命守護的家!學會熟練操作大砲、魚叉和船帆不僅能讓您在戰鬥時佔盡上風,也能讓您見證凱旋而歸和無助落海的差別待遇。

無論是用珍貴的被詛咒的砲彈來癱瘓敵方船隊和船隻、進行鏈彈射擊精準擊倒桅杆,或是利用大砲將船員發射到敵船上開一場「海盜登船派對」,每一場戰鬥中都有許多練習戰術和狡猾謀略的機會。

與其他玩家對戰

無論是為了搶奪寶藏、還是為了守護船上補給不被敵方海盜搶走,您總能有機會跟其他玩家大打出手。這時您可以選擇來場光明磊落的正面劍鬥,或運用小聰明佔盡地利之便。

打輸的海盜能被夥伴復活,或透過被詛咒的渡船很快再度意氣風發地回到海上,所以一旦遇上不妨就盡情開打吧。無論是要用手槍瞄準射擊或從遠處投擲火焰彈,都別忘了靈活運用身上各式武器啊!

與其他玩家對戰

熟練武器操作

考量海上各種危險出沒,沒帶武器就啟航可不是明智之舉。每個海盜都可獲得一把耐用的彎刀,並可在殺傷力強大的火槍、燧發手槍和遠射程鷹眼槍這三種槍支中選擇其中兩種隨身攜帶。

此外,您也能在旅程途中發現其他武器,包括擅長製造混亂的火焰彈和火槍彈,以及爆破威力強大的火藥桶。有時候,連寶物都可以拿來當武器用呢!

YOUR QUEST BEGINS

Voyages are the ‘quests’ of Sea of Thieves, and provide a starting point for action-packed expeditions in search of vast treasures and pitched battles. Succeeding on these quests is a great way to build up your gold supplies and your reputation, leading to even more dangerous Voyages in the future.

Whether you’re trekking through caves in search of a buried hoard, hunting down a pack of fearsome Ashen Skeletons on the shores of an active volcano or dodging sharks as you dive to a sunken ship, mastering these Voyages will set you on a thrilling path to Pirate Legend.

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

The ever-changing world of Sea of Thieves can catch even experienced pirates off-guard. Uncovering a long-lost message in a bottle or spotting a cursed treasure in the sand can send you and your crew sailing headlong in a whole new direction.

Even a quick trip to an Outpost for supplies can be made chaotic and challenging when a storm rolls in or the fog begins to gather. You might find that your destination has been occupied by a deadly threat, leading to a life-and-death struggle before you can claim your hard-won loot.

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED

RAIDING, PIRATE STYLE

The world of Sea of Thieves is filled with special events that are likely to bring multiple crews together in search of vast treasure piles, rare artefacts and other rewards. These world events are unpredictable and can take place across the land or sea.

Strange clouds on the horizon might mean there’s a Fort stuffed with skeletons guarding their vault of riches, a fearsome fleet of Skeleton Ships prowling the seas or a deadly Ashen Lord raining fiery destruction from the sky. These events are sure to attract nearby pirate crews – but will they be your allies or adversaries?

INTENSE SEA COMBAT

A pirate’s ship is their home away from home, and you’ll need to defend yours! Learning to master your cannons, harpoons and sails can give you the edge in battle and prove the difference between a triumphant homecoming and sinking helplessly beneath the waves.

There are plenty of opportunities to practise tactics and cunning in any fight, whether you’re wielding valuable Cursed Cannonballs to incapacitate an enemy crew and their ship, toppling their masts with a precision chainshot strike or even launching a pirate boarding party from your cannons.

BATTLE OTHER PLAYERS

Whether it’s tussling over treasure or keeping your ship’s supplies safe from rival pirates, the time will come when you’ll want to take up arms against other players. You can lock blades in a head-on confrontation, or make clever use of your surroundings to gain the advantage.

Any pirate who falls in battle will be returned to the seas before long, so there’s no need to shy away from a good brawl. Your sword-fighting skills can also be sharpened in The Arena, a structured take on PvP combat that sees competing crews racing to claim the most silver in short, focused contests.

BATTLE OTHER PLAYERS

MASTER YOUR WEAPONS

With so much action on the horizon, it would be unwise to set forth unarmed. Pirates will always have access to a sturdy cutlass and three types of firearm, selecting two to carry at any time from the powerful blunderbuss, flintlock pistol and long-range Eye of Reach.

Other weapons can also be discovered on your Voyages, from chaos-causing firebombs and blunderbombs to devastatingly explosive Gunpowder Barrels. Sometimes, even a treasure item can double as a weapon!