玩法不設限

Sea of Thieves 是一款宏大的沙盒遊戲,遊戲玩法五花八門。您可以將魚叉射向剛好路過的巨牙鯊來幫小船加速、跳上骷髏多桅帆船把寶藏搶奪一空,或把自己當大砲發射省下走路的力氣。

還想知道更多?您可以大口吞下魚餌,瞬間變身厭世武器大肆攻擊。還可以利用爆發間歇泉的威力飛起來找到藏身之處,或使用表情道具偽裝成木桶展開奇襲!在這裡,沒有什麼不可能。

玩出個人創作

我們的創作社群成員使出渾身解數在 Sea of Thieves 上寫下屬於自己的精彩故事。海盜們所參與的活動琳瑯滿目,從戲劇演出、海上遊戲表演、史詩級錦標賽戰鬥到充滿傳奇色彩的競速賽,無所不包。

其他許多玩家也更進一步將 Sea of Thieves 視為真實世界創意的來源,不僅翻唱小調、以遊戲內物件為原型進行藝術和工藝創作,還在社交媒體上定期參與比賽。玩家也可以申請加入 Sea of Thieves 創作團隊來支持個人創作。

分享精彩冒險

無論您想知道的是如何面對最新賽季所推出的全新挑戰,或是海上某些超級熱血海盜愛用戰術的第一手資訊,最簡單的方法就是看別人怎麼玩!

Sea of Thieves 擁有一大群熱門直播主,各自帶著獨特風格出海冒險。為了慶祝直播主的精彩成就,我們也定期舉辦 Twitch Drops 活動,以遊戲內裝飾品作為獎勵,發放給觀看直播主夥伴頻道的玩家。

TOOLS NOT RULES

Sea of Thieves provides a vast sandbox that offers many ways to do just about everything. Harpoon your Rowboat to passing Megalodon for a burst of speed, leap aboard a Skeleton Galleon to plunder its treasures or launch yourself out of a cannon to save on legwork.

Eager for more? Make yourself sick with a mouthful of fishing bait, then turn your condition into an impromptu weapon. Launch yourself up to a hiding spot using an erupting geyser, or use an emote to disguise yourself as a barrel and spring an ambush! The possibilities are endless.

MAKE THE GAME YOUR OWN

Our creative community members have found all kinds of ways to use Sea of Thieves to tell their own stories, having their pirates take part in everything from dramatic performances and seafaring game shows to epic tournament battles and legendary races.

Many other players have used Sea of Thieves as the foundation for real-world creativity, covering shanties, creating arts and crafts based on in-game objects and taking part in regular contests on social media. Players can also apply to join the Sea of Thieves Creator Crew to support their work.

SHARE YOUR ADVENTURES

Whether you’re uncertain how to tackle a fresh challenge introduced in the latest Season or you’d like the inside scoop on tactics used by some of the most dedicated pirates out there, the easiest way to learn is to watch them in action!

Sea of Thieves has a huge number of popular streamers, all bringing their own unique style to the seas. We regularly help them celebrate their accomplishments through Twitch Drops, which gift in-game cosmetic items to players tuning in to watch participating Partnered streamers