Вернуться к разделу «Кто есть кто»

Верховный пират

Этот легендарный пират открыл Sea of Thieves и хочет, чтобы пиратам там привольно жилось.

При жизни Верховный пират Рэмзи был одним из первых искателей сокровищ, добравшихся до Sea of Thieves в целости и сохранности. Говорят, он нажил целое состояние и нашёл множество могущественных артефактов, прежде чем отойти от дел и начать наслаждаться жизнью и накопленными богатствами в построенной им самим из корпуса могучего галеона таверне.

Никто не знает, как именно погиб Верховный пират, но его всё ещё можно найти в той самой таверне, если только он не помогает новым пиратам или не мешает планам тиранов. Только по-настоящему легендарным пиратам рады в этой таверне, и ни один уважающий себя моряк не упустит возможности выпить с самим Верховным пиратом.

Автор: Umbra

Меня зовут Умбра, и я писец в Sea of Thieves. (Да, и такое существует.) Я записываю мифы и легенды, слагаемые в этих переменчивых водах, так что если вы хотите больше узнать о тех, кто определил историю нашего пиратского рая, вы пришли по адресу...

Back to Who's Who

The Pirate Lord

The legend who discovered the Sea of Thieves and now seeks to ensure the pirate life endures.

In life, Ramsey the Pirate Lord was one of the first treasure seekers to make it safely to the Sea of Thieves. It’s said that he amassed an incredible fortune and discovered many powerful artefacts before finally retiring to enjoy his spoils in a self-built tavern fashioned from the hull of a mighty Galleon. 

No-one’s sure what circumstances led to the death of the Pirate Lord, but when he’s not out welcoming new pirates to the Sea of Thieves or helping to stall the schemes of tyrants, his spirit still resides in that same tavern. It’s a place where only true Pirate Legends are invited to tread, and no self-respecting sailor would pass up an opportunity to share a drink with the Pirate Lord himself.

By Umbra

My name is Umbra, resident Scribe of the Sea of Thieves. (It’s a real thing, honestly.) I chronicle the myths and legends of its ever-changing waters, so if you’re looking to learn more about those who’ve shaped the history of our pirate paradise, you’ve come to the right place...