Stated playing again but can only get reputation.

• So I started playing again yesterday. A friend got me the game as my first time playing was with the free gamepass when the game lunched. Well we maniged to bring in a ton of loot from a siran skull quest. He got paid I only got the rep. We played for 2 hours. I log back on later for another 4 hours or so and sell 5 king chests and again only get rep. There where other items I got and sold but all it amounted to was rep no gold. I've tried relogging, fully quitting the game and logging back in, even sent a support ticket. I was told its common lag issue and to wait 72 hours to see if it is still happening. I go and look in to other peoples expeance with the bug. It seams to be both rep and gold for the lag related problem. So I reset my character as I'm not loosing too much at level 24, 22, 22 for the first 3 factions as the new stuff I was still level 1. Yet the problem is still there. I can get rep but no gold. I cant get gold from gold pouches or chests that I can open with out delivering them to the npc. The maiden voyage hidden room is ment to have 25k gold but that also gave me nothing. What do I do?

貼文
    觀看數
  • This is definitely unusual since it continues to persist. I would file a support ticket. Click here for direct link to create a new ticket. I would select bug report and then retail bug report from the drop down menu and explain to them everything you’ve said here.

• @abjectarity Thank you I will try again but I am doubting that I will change much.

• So i made a ticket about this issue and still got the same responce.

"Ahoy there,

It may take up to 72 hours to register progress and the pending rewards will eventually be added to your account. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the delay.

Also, you cannot launch Sea of Thieves on Microsoft Store or Xbox App if you have the Steam version of the game; you have to launch the game on Steam.

Thank you for contacting us.

Regards,