佇立山前的兩位海盜

SEA OF THIEVES:第二賽季

加入海盜同伴的行列,完成最新試煉與行動、攻破貿易路線及寶藏要塞、盡情享受全新活動,喜獲成堆獎勵!

全新賽季

Sea of Thieves 第二賽季來勢洶洶,推出豐富的全新內容:助您提升名譽的新版試煉與行動、使者系統優化、伺機而攻的寶藏要塞、商人聯盟貿易路線上各色可買賣的貨品、各類嶄新或回歸的限時活動、更多 Twitch Drops 和 Prime Gaming 免費贈品,及包括第二賽季掠奪通行證在內的海盜百貨新品!

賽季進度

賽季玩法推出了名譽機制;只要歡度海盜生活,自然而然達成各種成就,即可累積名譽。在每一季達到新名譽等級,即可解鎖裝飾品、黃金、金幣和古代錢幣等精彩獎勵!您還可以透過以下方法加快累積進度:試煉由各類主題性的行動組成,不僅能測試您的冒險、探索和戰鬥技術,還能加快您取得令人欽羨的獎勵的進度。

貿易路線及貨品

勾出您內心深處的海上商人魂,以高超的買低賣高手腕,於全新商人聯盟貿易路線上大發利市!使者可以在貿易站購買貨物箱,找出這些原料貨品的熱銷地點,並前往該處賣出以賺取高額利潤。為了進一步拓展貨品的多元化,商人現在也已開始販售資源箱。這樣一來儲備基本物資 (包括香蕉、木板和砲彈) 就更方便了!

寶藏要塞

當有著凶狠傷疤的新款骷髏頭雲高掛於 Sea of Thieves 之上時,就代表寶藏要塞甦醒了。相較於其他骷髏要塞,寶藏要塞所帶來的挑戰可謂更加嚴峻。不斷來襲的敵人、待挖掘的危險物品,以及保證火熱廝殺的終戰都是挑戰的一部份。如果您決定起身對抗寶藏要塞裡的亡靈大軍,請做好心理準備面對這個唯有身經百戰的海盜船隊才能與之匹敵的嚴峻考驗 (並贏得大批高級獎勵,包括雅典娜的珍寶)!

使者系統優化

為了吸引更多海盜前來相助,各大貿易公司已備妥全新獎勵,鼓勵賽季期間在使者帳本上表現出色的玩家。當您取得購買各貿易公司使者執照的資格時,就會收到來自各公司的神秘筆記。而且如果您同意揚起使者旗幟展開冒險,各貿易公司代表也能為您提供所有可得利益的詳細資訊。

全新活動

除了能加快賽季獎勵進度的試煉之外,您還將體驗到每個賽季舉行的全新限時活動。您可投入貿易公司之間的戰鬥、全面掃蕩骷髏,當然也可以只是享受大把的釣魚時光。查看活動中心,就能了解這些一次性活動 (以及您喜愛的一些定期活動) 推出的日期和詳細資訊!

海盜百貨

穿搭海盜百貨每月新品,引領海盜風格!每次的更新內容都會推出全新系列商品,涵蓋獨特船身塗裝、表情、寵物、服裝和琳琅滿目的其他商品。您能使用古代錢幣選購眾多商品,包括可以讓您的賽季獎勵更加豐富的掠奪通行證。請前往任一貿易站,造訪位於靈魂秘社帳篷上方的百貨店主,或於一開始進行 Sea of Thieves 遊戲時即從選單直接進入!

掠奪通行證獎勵

英氣逼人的黑鳳凰船頭雕像、船帆和旗幟,及全新的爆米花和後空翻表情,都將在第二賽季的掠奪通行證首次亮相... 目前以上商品都尚未上架海盜百貨。其他掠奪通行證可解鎖物品包括:蒙面幽靈獵手服裝和火槍、女巫標記妝容、香蕉嚼嚼彎刀、元素力量船身以及天堂花園大砲。快於本賽季任何時間點入手掠奪通行證!

掠奪通行證詳解

對磨拳擦掌要征服賽季的試煉、抱回每一項獎勵的海盜來說,掠奪通行證是讓勝利滋味更甜美的好物。支付一次性費用,該賽季的掠奪通行證就會將更多寶藏加入提升名譽可獲得的獎勵陣容中。其中包括了尚未在海盜百貨亮相的全新物品,快殺您的對手個措手不及,搶先把新出爐的寶藏拿到手吧!

TWITCH DROPS

領取免費贈品的悠久活動,也仍將在賽季中繼續。Twitch Drops 活動期間,只須確定您的 Sea of Thieves 帳戶已連結至 Twitch 帳戶,就能找個舒服的位置,享受我們亮眼直播夥伴的陪伴,拿到每日裝飾品獎勵,展開自己的冒險了。請多多留意 Sea of Thieves 的社群頻道,了解 Twitch Drops 的活動時間和當期贈品內容!

Prime Gaming

運用另一種方法取得各式海盜及船隻裝飾品、表情和遊戲內貨幣,為您的 Sea of Thieves 冒險之旅增添樂趣吧。Prime 全體會員都能免費領取各款 Prime Gaming 限時獎勵,內含不同的精選遊戲內好物,讓您能在海上臉不紅氣不喘地大肆吹噓。連結您的 Sea of Thieves 帳戶與 Amazon Prime 帳戶,就有資格領取這些遊戲內獎勵內容。

發行備註

如果您想了解更多最近的更新資訊,無論是有關新推出的功能、遊戲品質和協助工具改進的細節,或已知問題的解決辦法,全都可以在我們和內容更新同步上線的發行備註裡找到!

加入團隊

Sea of Thieves 擁有上百萬活躍玩家,在遊戲界擁有廣大友善的社群,提供粉絲和直播主各式各樣的論壇和資源。

立即取得

從 Microsoft 取得Xbox Game PassSteam
IGN

「整場 E3 只有 Sea of Thieves 這款遊戲能讓我笑到嘴巴合不攏。」

(IGN)
The Guardian

「遊戲的每分每秒都充滿著歡笑、回憶和軼事。實在太好玩了。」

(The Guardian)
The Guardian

「這應該是近幾年來趣味層出不窮、樂趣最多的遊戲體驗了,真的值得大書特書。」

(Nerdist)

Two pirates in front of a mountain

SEA OF THIEVES: SEASON TWO

JOIN YOUR FELLOW PIRATES TO TACKLE THE LATEST TRIALS AND DEEDS, CONQUER TRADE ROUTES AND FORTS OF FORTUNE, EMBARK UPON NEW EVENTS AND CLAIM DOZENS OF REWARDS!

A NEW SEASON

Our second Sea of Thieves Season sweeps in with a wealth of new content: refreshed Trials and Deeds to boost your Renown, Emissary system improvements, Forts of Fortune to conquer, Commodities to be bought and sold via Merchant Alliance Trade Routes, new and returning time-limited Events, freebies to grab through Twitch Drops and Prime Gaming, and renewed Pirate Emporium stock including the Season Two Plunder Pass!

SEASONAL PROGRESSION

Seasonal play introduces Renown, which you can earn by simply living the pirate life and accomplishing things naturally. Reach new Renown levels within each Season to unlock rewards including cosmetics, gold, Doubloons and Ancient Coins! There are even ways to accelerate this: Trials are themed sets of Deeds that will test your adventuring, exploring and battling capabilities and speed your progress towards ever more enviable rewards.

TRADE ROUTES AND COMMODITIES

Channel your inner maritime trader and make your fortune buying low and selling high on the new Merchant Alliance Trade Routes! Emissaries can buy Commodity Crates at Outposts, find out where these raw Commodities are in demand and head there to sell up for a tidy profit. To further diversify their portfolio, the Merchants now sell Resource Crates too – making it much more convenient to stock up on basics including bananas, planks and cannonballs!

FORTS OF FORTUNE

A new, savagely scarred Skull Cloud rising over the Sea of Thieves signals the awakening of a Fort of Fortune, an even more rigorous challenge than other Skeleton Forts. With relentless enemy waves, dangerous items to dig up and the promise of a fiery finish, expect an ordeal worthy of the most battle-hardened pirate crew (and a high-level haul with guaranteed Athena’s Treasures) should you pit yourselves against the undead horde within!

EMISSARY IMPROVEMENTS

To attract ever more pirates to their cause, the Trading Companies have stocked up on fresh rewards for those who perform well in their Emissary Ledgers over the course of a Season. Mysterious Notes from each Trading Company will arrive when you’re eligible to purchase their Emissary Licence, while their representatives can offer detailed information on what you stand to gain should you strike out for adventure under an Emissary Flag.

NEW EVENTS

In addition to the Trials that allow you to speed up your progress towards Season rewards, new time-limited Events will come and go every Season. You might be thrown into a battle between Trading Companies, get involved in a worldwide skeleton crackdown… or just spend a lot of time fishing. Check out the Events Hub for dates and details of these one-off Events (alongside some of your favourite recurring Events) as they go live!

PIRATE EMPORIUM

Stay on the edge of pirate style with new arrivals at the Pirate Emporium every month! Each update unleashes new ranges from unique ship liveries to emotes, pets, costumes and more. There’s plenty to pick up with your Ancient Coins, including the Plunder Pass for Seasonal reward boosts. Visit the Emporium shopkeeper above the Order of Souls tent at any Outpost, or jump straight in from the menu as soon as you launch Sea of Thieves!

PLUNDER PASS REWARDS

Season Two’s Plunder Pass includes the debut of the imposing Black Phoenix Figurehead, Sails and Flag, along with the new Popcorn and Backflip emotes – none of which are yet in stock at the Pirate Emporium. Other Plunder Pass unlockables include the Shrouded Ghost Hunter Costume and Blunderbuss, Witch Markings Makeup, Cronch Cutlass, Elemental Power Hull and Paradise Garden Cannons. Pick it up any time during this Season!

PLUNDER PASS EXPLAINED

For pirates ready to conquer a Season’s Trials and claim every reward, the Plunder Pass will make success taste all the sweeter. Pay once and that Season’s Plunder Pass sends even more treasures cascading into the pool of rewards obtainable by raising your Renown. This includes brand new items ahead of their Emporium debut, so you could lay your hands on freshly forged treasures before your rivals get the chance!

TWITCH DROPS

This time-honoured method of snagging free stuff continues into Seasons. When Twitch Drops are live, just make sure your Sea of Thieves and Twitch accounts are linked, settle back and spend some time watching one of our splendid streaming Partners to pick up daily cosmetic drops for use in your own adventures. Keep an eye on Sea of Thieves’ social channels to see when Twitch Drops are active and what’s on offer!

PRIME GAMING

Spice up your Sea of Thieves adventures with another way to snag packs of pirate and ship cosmetics, emotes and in-game currency. Each time-limited Prime Gaming drop is free to all Prime members and contains a selection of different in-game goodies to boost bragging rights on the seas. Link your Sea of Thieves account with your Amazon Prime account to be eligible to receive the contents of these in-game drops.

RELEASE NOTES

If you want even more detail on everything brought in by the latest update, whether you’re after specifics on freshly introduced features, quality of life and accessibility improvements or tweaks to tidy up known issues, you’ll find all those and more in our release notes that go live on the day of each content update!

Join The Crew

Boasting one of the most welcoming communities in gaming with millions of regular players, Sea of Thieves offers Forums and resources for diehard fans and streamers.

Get It Now

Get It from MicrosoftXbox Game PassSteam
IGN

"No other game I played at E3 made my face hurt from smiling so much more than Sea of Thieves."

(IGN)
The Guardian

"Every minute with this game produces laughs, memories and anecdotes aplenty. Just wonderful."

(The Guardian)
The Guardian

"It is one of the most endlessly fun, uproariously funny gaming experiences in ages, and that is something to be celebrated."

(Nerdist)