The Shrouded Ghost

• I am here today to recruit the help of another fellow pirate trying to find the Legendary Shrouded Ghost. I have been sailing the Sea of Thieves for almost 3 years now and have yet to meet the Ghost. I'm seriously looking though and could use help if interested. I know to keep away from islands and portruding boulders on the sea and patience. 😂 It will be time consuming but having the honor and glory of meeting and defeating this Meg and reaping the rewards along with its defeat, will be forever apart of anyone involved. I'm going to be sailing today around 6 p.m. (E.S.T.).
    Thank you and good journey! 😊

Views
  • I hope you find it.

To truly hunt the pale predator it becomes a hunt like no other

nothing I have ever searched for or hunted can compare to an organic shrouded hunt

• Aye matey, it has been and will continue to be a grand adventure looking for this legendary beast! 😆. I probably will have to continue alone on my endeavor to find the 👻 but one day we will meet. Cheers and Good journey to you matey and I'm on at 6 p.m. today(E.S.T) if interested? If not, I understand. 😂 😂

• Sadly i dont think any crew mate will be able to help find it sooner, its just about deep waters, the area south of morrows peak, around the arena tavern, and near thieves haven are the most common places i get meg spawns at, but my personal experience with that may not be so common for others.

• Call me Ishmael. I'm relatively new to meg hunting but I too want to find the mythical white megalodon! Or any meg. If you don't mind stopping for other megs, I would love to be a part of your hunt!

• @inertcadaver said in The Shrouded Ghost:

Call me Ishmael. I'm relatively new to meg hunting but I too want to find the mythical white megalodon! Or any meg. If you don't mind stopping for other megs, I would love to be a part of your hunt!