Depression with sea of thieves

• I just wanted to post here I've been playing see you at these for a long time and I found out about this website and I wanted to go ahead and post here I'm not good with punctuation but I guess a couple things I just wanted to get off my chest was I know I suck at the game and I'm always going to get killed because no matter what I try to do it seems like players are always right there they know how to blast you off of a cannon they know how to sink you very quick and I just can't get good at it even though I don't give up I guess the other thing that bothers me is when Sea thieves players attack you and then they start talking bad about you and your family in real life I guess because they want to talk smack I just kind of hurts my feelings when people do that but I guess what bothers me the most is my dad just recently had a heart attack and you know when somebody talks bad about him it kind of makes me sad because I don't know how much longer I have with him but I tried to escape into the world to see a thieves and sometimes I get lucky and I'm able to do voyages and sometimes I'm lucky that I can actually sell a few chest but then there's those times when the world events come and I try to do the ashen Lords and people will come and attack you even if they don't need the skull of flames or whatever or the winds skull they attack you anyways just because they enjoy being a bully some people like to be trolls even if you don't even have any treasure people will attack you just to attack you and it just gets tiring like that I mean I get it it's a PVP game but people could be nice once in awhile but I just hope one day I can learn how to battle really well even do solo on a sloop I do have a friend but when he's not on I usually try to do solo I don't know I guess I just have to take a chance every time I play because I feel like I'll never be good at it sorry for writing so much but thank you for allowing me to share my thoughts