I lose every single match in hourglass. No joke.

• I cannot Ever win in hourglass. I am level 16 in servants and the only thing I have ever wanted is that skeleton curse. I started playing in season 8 and have been grinding the mode a decent amount… But I always lose. I have a total of 5 wins in HG. 5. 99% of my XP has been loss xp, and by this point I am un intentionally loss farming. I don’t even know what i’m doing wrong. I hit a decent amount of cannons, I repair, I fight off boarders sometimes…

But I always sink in the end. It feels like I put 10 cannonballs in their boat and they repair it in .2 seconds, and then they shoot me with 1 cannonball and within the next ten seconds my boat is filled with wabter.

Heres how a fight today went

1. Pop up and fire at the enemy. I get off some decent shots. So do they.

2. We both fall back and repair for a bit. We come back and fire at each other again.

3. This goes on for a while. Eventually, I ram them and jump aboard, driving their ship into the out of bounds. I realize they are doing the same to my ship. Too late. Sunk.

It annoys me because I always lose when making risky plays… But how else am I supposed to sink them?? I can’t keep an eye off my boat, but I also have to keep them from repairing…

I just want the skeleton curse. I play with my friend sometimes and we also always lose. Its so frustrating.

Publicaciones
    Visitas
  • @gameglarb I feel you iv yet to win a single match in hour glass we've come close a few times but all loses my crew doesn't do good at pvp when it comes to other crews boarding us we almost always lose player to player fights

• @otherfanboy I just really wish there were like bonuses for HG for trying your best even if you lose. For example if I do nothing during the match I get the loss xp that exists currently. But if I actively participate in the match and do stuff I would get more xp… That is honestly the one feature I want most.