Looking for Chill Long Term Crew!!

• Hey there! I just started about two weeks ago and I only have one friend that plays, I’d like to have more buddies on there to play with. (Please have a mic) I’m a gal and would love more lady pirate friends but everyone is welcome, must be able to laugh off mishaps (sinking, Kraken, MEG.) I’m just trying to play for fun not really competitive. I play on PC if interested you can comment here or contact me on discord: Ɗєvιℓ δяεαмɛʀ#5130

Aufrufe
    just for funcommunity
  • Hey! I as well only have 1 friend who usually plays, so I usually solo sloop it. I just started playing regularly within the last month or so, and my one friend I play with from time to time is a day 1 player so I had a quick learning curve. I'm not scared of pvp or pve, yet prefer just to get some gold and have fun.

If you don't mind my kids at times screaming or being kids then I would be more than happy to sail around with you on a consistent basis!

• Hey, i just send u a friend request. This is not my native tonge, but i can speak more than i write. Im not a daily player, but like to have people to play and have fun.

• I sent you a friend request on discord! Jon Ruhrold#0916

• Heya!

I’m also looking for some pirates to play with, only have one friend on pc atm and it’s hard to find times that work for the both of us. Just sent you a request on discord, same user as on here

• Hi!

I'm also looking for some pirates to sail with, I currently only have two friends that sail with me but it's hard to sail consistently or find times that work for us! my gamertag is SpaceS0T & my steam friendcode is 292485364.

Hope I can sail with some new people :)

• I play pc as well along with playing for fun have mic and been looking for people to play the game with for ages I have pirate legend from solo

• @krayz562
    Have also solo for a long time am pirate legend so able to help in all quests have mix English