2 suggestions

• I must start by saying im new to the game but i have a wild wish that i want to come true which is ship diving in multiplayer itself just a temporary ability to dive to safety or to intimidate others in a suprise attack

Together with that i must say that ports and outposts should be safe spots to deliver your treasure or at the very least just the ports i cant imagine finding many treasures and then losing them to a crew of 4 with my crew of 2 at the very end of delivering on the streets

My regards fellow pirates and pirate lords

Triple

Views
  • ship diving in multiplayer itself just a temporary ability to dive to safety or to intimidate others in a suprise attack

If you lose your Loot, sure. If its on a cooldown, sure.

ports and outposts should be safe spots to deliver your treasure or at the very least just the ports

No. Your a pirare, pirates will steal from you even while your drunk or simply shopping.

Tips

1. Be mindful of whom is around you at outposts
    2. Keep a sharp eye out at all times. You will develop two things, paranoia and sixth sense.
    3. Nothing is yours until you see the gold roll in. Loot is Worthless on a ship until sold.
  • @triplefighterhd it doesn't really fit with this game. It's an intentional decision by devs that diving can't be used with other player ships nearby, exactly so that you can't use it as a means of just running to another server.

You are of course entitled yo choose to run, but likewise others can choose to chase.

Welcome to sea of thieves, good luck out there

• @burnbacon

I just simply mean when your at port because its insane gathering valueables with a crew of 2 then to be ambushed by a crew of 4 waiting at a port to take what you got there is no balance in that pirate or not ports are supposed to be the safest parts i could get that it could happen at a outpost