Can't install the game unless its on my C: Drive...

• I have been playing Sea Of Thieves for over 4 years now since the closed BETA where I fell in love with the game. I have recently built a new PC and my C: Drive is to small, I have attempted to install Sea of Thieves on my D: Drive on this PC and my other one and I am faced with 2 different issues every time. Issue 1 my D: Drive doesn't pop up, Issue 2 My D: Drive does pop up but it can only install to 90% an than proceed to get the error code 0x80070005. I have attempted to fix this issue through my settings, PowerShell commands, and command prompt. I have done everything on the support pages listed through Microsoft and attempted things told in YouTube Videos, I have also seeked help through some tech friends and still this error will not budge. I believe it has something to do with the Microsoft store because this is the only place I have ever had this issue within my 8+ years playing on PC. My 250GB storage is to small due to it having all my streaming, software installations, etc. on it. If you guys have any other ideas on how to fix this please let me know, if you could just give me a Steam code for the game, if possible that would be great considering the Sea of Thieves Insider Program works there.

Some of the fixes I have tried given on the Microsoft website.

Microsoft Website:
    Installation Problems due to available storage or drive format

Still having problems?

Error Messages

Videos I watched:

Other Forum:

https://xbox-forums.com/threads/xbox-app-for-pc-wont-let-me-select-a-drive-to-install-a-game.443857/

Watched a few more but I can't find them sorry.