Gotta crack down on Alliance Servers

• I get that alliance servers may not be againist the rules but I feel it should be I mean let’s be honest alliances shouldn’t be in the game this isn’t “Sea of Friends”. From what I know I’ve been playing since 2018 and I notice no one likes losing loot but I mean it’s apart of the game it’s what the games about (PvP) if you can’t defend what you have then you need to work on getting better at fighting. Over the years I have lost a lot of fights and lost a lot of loot but what makes me disappointed the most is that these PvE players don’t wanna lose anything they don’t want the full game experience they get so scared to do anything that they get a foul bounty skull and instantly turn it in or run to lower their flag in the middle of a fight that they believe they won’t win. They come on to the forums and from what I see they say that PvP players need to go that they need to be banned for spawn killing even though someone can just leave or scuttle. I know I’m ranting here about just the PvE players but I’ve seen them wait for hours a day trying to get into alliance servers just to not have to worry about people fighting them and then rare the best part of it all is that if 5 boats are doing different things with them all in an alliance is that they make like 2 million gold a day and can max from lv 0 to 75 in 1 week I mean rare is this what you intended? I give my respects to people that don’t get involved with servers like that and play the game normally knowing that there is risks. If what rare would do is take away the bonus of alliances or take alliances out this would solve the boosting of levels and gold and as well as people shouldn’t be able to get into the same servers as each other it’s ruining SoT. People need to have to play with the risk of others it’s apart of the game

Views
  • Totally agree, pvp is what makes this game fun.