Stop bigger ships from bullying smaller ships

• This is my first time posting here so hopefully this goes well.

I have been playing SoT for a few months now and I have been loving the game and it’s quickly turning into one of my favorites. Last night however, I was playing SoT (date is 6/23/22 started around 10:30 PM) with one of my friends our intention was to unwind after a long day and have a good time. It was just us two so we were using a sloop and one thing we have been wanting to do for the longest time was the Fort of the Damned. Our biggest hurdle was trying to get all 6 lantern colors, but last night we finally got them. Long story short, we got the colors and started the fort and we actually beat it with just us two and we were so excited. Unfortunately, one thing I noticed once we got close to finishing was that there were two different ships in the distance anchored and just watching us (they were reapers of course). We finished it and started moving the loot and of course as soon we finish, the two ships closed in on us and stared fighting each other and sunk us to get our loot. Me and my friend were incredibly frustrated, we played for hours and tried so hard to get this loot and it got ripped from us by bigger ships that knew they could get away with it simply because they had a bigger ship and more players. We rage quit after that and we are both hesitant to play again because we have no other people to join us so it will always just be us two and as a result we will always be bullied by bigger ships.

My suggestion would be, make people who compete the Fort of the Damned or anything like it immune or just give some kind of protection so that they can’t be bullied by bigger ships and have all of your time and effort go to waste.

โพสต์
    การดู
    feedbackgeneralxbox onecommunitywindows 10
  • @mistermeowza As frustrating as it seems what you require here goes against the rules of piracy.