Log book - history

• I’m a day one pirate and I’ve been sailing the seas for so many years, me and my little sloop have seen off krakens, megs and the occasional other pirate, not to mention hours, days, weeks at sea cooking fish, eating bananas and singing shanties.

But the new log book is everthing from now :( and it’s such a lost opportunity, I don’t want a new ship… my ship and I have been together from the start but the logbook doesn’t tell me that.

With the amount of credits I have the system must know what I’ve sold… the missions I’ve completed, the skeletons I’ve slain, as a long term pirate it makes me not want to play to be honest, all the trinkets and clothes I have up until now tell a story and yet my logbook is blank :(

Can we not backdate some stats… there must be something???

Публикации
    Просмотры
  • @kenneth-mcgrew nope...doesn't work, won't happen, sorry...Rare already said, everything starts from 0 when it arrived

• @kenneth-mcgrew said in Log book - history:

They didn't have the ability to track the individual stats until recently. They were not being logged or stored against individual player records. You can't retroactively backfill something that was not being tracked in the past.

That's like saying "I've been buying McDonald's all my life and now I get reward points if I order through the McDonald's app. Can you please backdate all my McDonald's reward points for all my previous purchases from my life now that you are tracking orders in your app".

• @j3nkman said in Log book - history:

@kenneth-mcgrew said in Log book - history:

They didn't have the ability to track the individual stats until recently. They were not being logged or stored against individual player records. You can't retroactively backfill something that was not being tracked in the past.