Important ideas for improving travel

• Greetings to all. I would like to tell you about my disappointment and make a couple of suggestions. To begin with, there was a time when my dissatisfaction with the outgoing content was extremely high, I was already desperate to see something new and unusual, however, a lot of time has passed since then and I want to sincerely thank the developers for their work, the seasons and updates are truly fantastic. But there are still things that I would like to change and these are not some unimaginable ideas, everything is quite realistic. I've been in the game for a long time, spent quite a few hours in it, and I want to say that very little happens in the sea itself. I mean, there are skeleton ships, Megalodon and kraken, and not only is this a very meager list, they also very rarely appear, and this is an extremely important part of the game. At one time, it was the kraken that attracted me, and since I started playing, the kraken has appeared 2 times, I'm serious. I swim a lot and nothing happens, even meg and skeleton ships do not appear, and this needs to be changed. Perhaps it happened because the developers think that such enemies can harm the game plan, but you can get away from ships and mega, and if the kraken just appears, I'm ready to forgive him everything, it's so cool. I really hope that soon such enemies will attack the ship more often and there will be more of them. In addition, it would be very cool if sometimes the native NPCs attacked our ships, that is, they climbed right onto the deck, this was already in the stories about Pirates of the Caribbean, bottom inhabitants can get out of the water and, for example, break masts, stop the ship or something like that. I think everyone would really like it. It can be ghosts, and even skeletons. Finally, I want to say that I would like to see more mermaids in the open world, I very rarely meet them. Here are all my suggestions, thank you for your attention.