Adventure for a New player?

• Hi guys, I'm new to the game (2 days) and I reached level 15 with the og alliances. I know that there have been many limited time events in the past, and now i Need to ask: can I still do them? What adventures can i do that are different from the classic voyage?
    Thanks

P.s.: What are the reaper voyages? Can i do them in single player? Is It possibile to get the new sails (the ones with the reaper) even if I'm new and i play solo?

Views
  • @fern262000 said in Adventure for a New player?:

Hi guys, I'm new to the game (2 days) and I reached level 15 with the og alliances. I know that there have been many limited time events in the past, and now i Need to ask: can I still do them? What adventures can i do that are different from the classic voyage?
    Thanks

P.s.: What are the reaper voyages? Can i do them in single player? Is It possibile to get the new sails (the ones with the reaper) even if I'm new and i play solo?

You can still do the commendations for the old events, and get dabloons, but no limited time cosmetics.

Try Tall Tales if u want something different than a regular voyage. Check the book in the tavern to start.

Reaper voyages you buy from the filthy bilge rat in the tavern. They cost dabloons and you have to fly the Reaper Flag before and during the voyage. Yes you can beat them solo.

• Use the LFG Tool on XBOX.

You’ll see a plethora of different experiences you can join.

• @glannigan @fern262000

Sea of Thieves Discord is what I use on pc. It's always active in every time zone. So I am wondered about player numbers sometimes. But I am glad to find players for many activities all the time.

• Reaper and Mercenary voyages are this month's timed events. You'll have until mid August. Probably want to do those first.