Calling All Pirates Old and New! Needing that final push to Pirate Legend? Looking for crew?

Hello fellow pirates,

Pirate newbie here. Just got SoT yesterday and looking for groups or just a couple more pirates to join. I am in my 30's and live in the US. Not much of a rank right now, so pirates that would like to help me rank up and get some bootie would be great.

Discord is ZombieKilla#0054
    Steam: ZombieKilla
    Xbox: ZombieKilla7538

Hope to hear from some of you!

@conboy144
    Avalible most of the time.
    Live in South Australia

gday conboy i was wondering if we can put a crew together to get legend and the infamous gold curse. cheers MulletMan62

@lizalaroo HI! i'm Diominio, i'm level 35, and i'm looking for a crew. i don't have particular need about the time of playing during the day. if you need someone... call me :)

@deliriousone32 Hi! I've been looking for a crew too! It's been so difficult to find someone who wants to play and not just troll all the time.
    I'm level 40 in Gold Hoarders and Order of Souls, and I'm level 33 I think in Merchant.
    I'm trying to find someone who wants to help me finish to PL. I'm pumped to do some Athena voyages.

Let's Go!!!

My user name is: FormidableNerd
    Discord is: FormidableNerd #5861

BeastlyBeard585 here looking for a crew aswell. Only a new player but i know how to play the game.
    Discord = BeastlynBearded#1510
    Xbox = BeastlyBeard585

Hi guys, Mt GT is: Swaffs

I get on a lot but with my family of mixed abilities, so it can be slow going at times...😣
    I'm far from good (especially at PvP) so we do lose a lot when trouble funds us (I'm sure many of us can relate to gettinh told off for rushing our family members but to also let them do stuff and learn at their own pace, even if they are slow 🤣).
    I'd like to get to PL, I'm currently around G55 O45 M35 and will be logging on for a few hours this afternoon (UK), and might make commitment or share more times with this group