Hello

• Hello my name is lord coley and I am new to sea of thieves still learning the game

Views
  • Welcome to the Seas!

Good luck on yer voyages mi' lord.

As your new, you will get sunk quite a lot by various in-world perils along with other pirates that roam the sea and end up with nothing to show from your gaming session.

This is what gives this game an edge other other titles. The excitement of never knowing if you will get to cash in your loot!

Have fun out on the seas!

• @lordcoley
    Hello Lordcoley , welcome to Sea of Thieves , Sir. There is nothing wrong with being new , don't let you tell otherwise...How are you going to sail , Sir ? i hope you don't go Solo Slooping from the very beginning because you could lose yer Heart for the game pretty fast...
    Maybe a few more hints and tips , gather alot of resources on every island or outpost or abandoned Fortress you come across. Human Pirates and the many AI encounters cost heaps of cannonballs and planks...Don't get greedy with building massive Hoards of treasure , cash in often , even if you feel it's only a little profit ...Better a little profit in your pocket than a profit into the pocket of an enemy pirate...