NEED HELP WITH OUTFITS!

• Hey guys I’m new to Sea of Thieves! I really need help on picking a good outfit for my pirate. As of right now I have the Hunter outfit. I kinda like it but I also don’t. Any suggestions on outfits? And also what are the rare cosmetics right now in the shop? Thanks!

Views
  • I'm trying to look for the perfect meld of different outfits.

• @becausescience1 what do you mean

• @kvngt18 Hey, i really love all the Sea Dog Stuff, nice to combine with some Bilge Rat..

• @kvngt18
    There was a great thread started by @ExpoAlt that had some great outfit ideas
    https://www.seaofthieves.com/forum/topic/70882/sea-of-fashion/1

• The biggest down side to all the current cosmetics is that a huge percentage of pirates all wear the same outfit. Besides the time limited cosmetics, I believe we could use a lot more variety.

• @KvngT18 it's allways a changing thing imo.
    I was very happy with just pants and tattoos and no expensive stuff, but changed my hat once or twice. I just buyed hats as i was happy with my Pirate in general.
    I also didnt buy all the Event Cloth, although i was able to buy it, but one day i thought i should've buyed the barnacle set, but again just buyed the hat. Actually i was able to buy the ceremonial Admiral stuff and combined it a little bit and am very happy with this.
    I'm looking forward for new stuff and will combine again or even wear a full set.
    Buy what you like and combine or set aims to get this and that and give yourself an incentive to get to that.
    I know some things are expensive or require levels. I'm no PL, so i have to use what is offered.
    Nobody can tell you about your personal taste.
    One good advice is, if you arent 100% with your plain Pirate, reroll.
    I doubt we will see character recustomizations soon or ever.
    I for myself really like my style atm, but sometimes i still go and show of my tatoos and slip into my bathing trunks and flip flops :-D