Fix Red Sea exploit - move the loot back into the play area.

• @Sweltering-Nick

I need to debunk this "exploits have to be benefitial" because that is the oxford definition of the word exploit, its getting annoying.

So because I am a researcher I like to look at different sources and references to find a more concrete summary of information, aplicable to an especific situation, for that matter I will look into the term exploit in the following definitions:

1. "Make full use of and derive benefit from (a resource)" - Oxford dictionary

2. "Make use of (a situation) in a way considered unfair or underhand." - Oxford dictionary

3. "An exploit is the use of a bug or glitches, game system, rates, hit boxes, speed or level design etc. by a player to their advantage in a manner not intended by the game's designers." - Developing online games, Jessica Mulligan.

4. "Exploits: The player uses mechanics put in by the developer to circumvent the gameplay." - Gamasutra on Gameplay Loop-holes.

And a small side definition for griefing in relation to exploits:

1. "While players more frequently exploit issues to gain advantage for themselves, sometimes they may use them instead to irritate other players, known as griefing." - Wikipedia (uncertain source)

Lets go one by one, and dissect what is their relation to the issue I'm bringing up.

For 1, the term has more to do with a resource than the context of a system, the example listed for this one is "a new technology" being exploited to produce benefit from its use. This doesn't mean, of course that it can't be linked to the envionment of videogames, as it was correctly pointed out, using certain exploits can cause great benefit for the user, however in the broader sense of online games, having a benefit usually entails causing an negative to someone else like:

• being stuck behind a wall, able to fire at people but not being fired at in overwatch.