Join THE Fleet of Thieves! | Official Recruitment | PC/XB1 | Discord (Partnered) | Add a unique twist to your SoT Experience!

Gamer tag : Trolley Surfer

Discord tag : fluggybobjon#5753

Time zone : GMT

Platform : PC

Experience : I’m a Pirate Legend and started early 2019.

Gamer tag : Joe Gallows

Discord tag : Gallows#3113

Time zone : GMT

Platform : Xbox

Experience : level 30/29/22 in the three original companies.

Gamertag: Tryz0n3
    Discord Tag: Redbull#0799
    Platform: Xbox One
    Time Zone: GMT
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I have no experience with the game at all, but I really want to learn It and to play with some friends.

@zaakery
    Gamertag: Derry800
    Discord Tag: Derry#7335
    Platform: Xbox
    Time Zone: Englanderland
    Experience: Like none

Tag: Goose99
    Discord: #5323
    Platform: PC
    Experience: Around 10 - 15 hours, playing with a few friends.

Gamertag: ArchDemonOfHell
    Discord Tag: DrCrazyTheNecroMancer#5728
    Time Zone:EST
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: Got a few weeks in almost at pirate legend and i have done so far at least 13 FOTD.

Gamertag: MonauralEight4
    Discord Tag:MonauralEight4#7750
    Platform:Xbox One
    Time Zone:PST
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I've been only playing for four days and know a little about the basics

@zaakery
    Gamertag: lumocy
    Discord Tag: Korin#5101
    Time Zone: GMT-6(Central Standard)
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I have just begun, but am a decent shot.

Gamertag:DefiantMonkey31
    Discord Tag:DefiantMonkey31#8533
    Time Zone:PST
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: Played all the technical alphas 45/35/30 Always Active.

Gamertag: S70N3RJ35U5
    Discord Tag: Malpraktice#7085
    Time Zone: PST
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: been playing off and on since launch. 31/31/29

Gamer Halfgallon69