Join THE Fleet of Thieves! | Official Recruitment | PC/XB1 | Discord (Partnered) | Add a unique twist to your SoT Experience!

This post is deleted!

Gamertag: CFNcraft
    Discord Tag: PROJECT N#0697
    Platform:Xbox one
    Time:BST
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I have started playing the games roughly 2 weeks ago and I am still a noob but I am looking for people to hang out with, have a laugh and do some missions

Gamertag: Zhaarek
    Discord Tag: Zhaarek #8941
    Platform: PC
    Time Zone: GMT +2
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: Roughly a week of gaming, few hours a day

This post is deleted!

Gamertag: Underwould
    Discord Tag: Jason#5148
    Platform: Xbox
    Time Zone: EST
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I bought the game in January after watching a friend stream it and finding out my best bud has also been playing since beta. For a while I was mostly just playing with them when they could but I’ve since managed to bring a few other friends on board, as well as playing solo a little. I’m about 30 in each of the three main trading companies and 15 with The Hunter’s Call. I enjoy the game for the unique experiences it can provide when I play with friends but also the many opportunities to foster new friendships it presents. Oh, plus pirates.

Gamertag: Doomstitch
    Discord Tag: Stitch#4865
    Time Zone: GMT
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: Virtually none, only played the game a couple of days.

Gamertag: Kaptajn Skurk
    Discord Tag: Kaptajn Skurk#8397
    Time Zone: GMT+1
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: Started in closed beta. Been playing on/off since then, but I haven't played for a while so I consider myself a new-ish player skillwise. I know a lot of the tricks, just can't do them consistenly at the moment.

Gamertag: Ratboy7223

Platform: XBOX

Time Zone: CST