Join THE Fleet of Thieves! | Official Recruitment | PC/XB1 | Discord (Partnered) | Add a unique twist to your SoT Experience!

Gamertag: Etymoss
    Discord Tag: Etymoss#5285
    Platform: PC
    Time Zone: Central
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I've been playing for several months and play almost every day for several hours. My levels are 40/36/37.

@zaakery
    Gamertag: HARRISONtheFOGO
    Discord Tag: HarrisonJROB#9845
    Platform: XBOX 1
    Time Zone: Est
    What's your about of experience in the game so far?: I started playing a couple months ago and I'm currently level 50/40/40 with the factions in game. Love this game and just need some people to play with because my friends lost interest in the game but i just want a crew to go with and get some loot!

Gamertag: Le King Kaleb
    Discord Tag: bafois
    Platform: XB1
    Time Zone: East
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: I played SOT from the original launch of the game, played a few months then i took a break, came back when the big updates came so im a pretty experienced player who knows how to get the job done

sadly not a pirate legend yet, reputation wise i am 40/39/42

@zaakery

Gamertag: DaxiousHaxious

Discord Tag: CrusaderReynauld#6098

Time Zone: EST

What's your amount of experience in the game so far?:
    Been playing for a few days, doing some sailing with 4 friends in inconvienent timezones and doing some open crew arena (it's a painful experience). In the main 3 trading guilds I have reps of 19/19/19 and in Sea Dogs I'm at rep 14.

Gamertag: Naaldira
    Discord Tag: Naaldira#7846
    What's your amount of experience in the game so far?: Currently Pirate Legend, Athena 3, barely dabbled in Arena so far after returning to the game a few weeks ago because of the Anniversary Update.

Gamertag: MeesIsHere
    Discord Tag: mees05#3167
    Time Zone: Europe