Road to Reaper

• Hello, I'm probably about to ask something a bit silly, but here I go. As a solo slooper, which method to get to Reaper 75 do you recommend me to do? I am not very good at PvP, but I'll try to defend myself when the emmisary flag is raised. Which PvE activities do you recommend to ascend to the highest reaper level faster?

Views
  • fleet world event

they are right next to reapers

it's a lot of loot and it's as close to the selling spot as it gets

allows you to stay on your ship which is huge as a pver vs hunting pvper

• If you're going for emissary points, you get the same amount of emissary if you're raising the flag when you turn in as a level 5 flag. Not as much money. Not as much Reaper rep. But as same Emissary points.
    Stay under the radar.

Of course on demand pvp has changed the equation so whatever.

• I agree with going under the radar as a great strategy for people who aren’t looking for a fight. You’ll still earn reputation just by selling to the reaper. Sell during gold rush, you’ll get extra reputation then as well. Also gold and glory weekend is coming up in a few days and you’ll get double the normal amount of reputation when turning in. So try to grind as much as you can even though it’s also Christmas.

The good thing about the reaper man is you can sell everything to him. So just go do what you find to be fun, without a flag or mark, and then turn in to him. Sea forts are great quick little activities that give good loot for how quickly you can do them.

• Definitely skeleton fleets

• @dragotech123 said in Road to Reaper:

Hello, I'm probably about to ask something a bit silly, but here I go. As a solo slooper, which method to get to Reaper 75 do you recommend me to do? I am not very good at PvP, but I'll try to defend myself when the emmisary flag is raised. Which PvE activities do you recommend to ascend to the highest reaper level faster?