PVP problem - 2 ships against 1

• PVP is totally broken. In addition to the lack of ANTICHEATER, which would help the SOUTH America server a lot (known by the community with several cheaters), players are finding a way to leave an allied ship NEAR the PVP zone. When we invade, they unite in a 2v1 battle.

Please PROHIBIT this type of diversion in the game. Prohibit any ship from entering the PVP combat zone. Do you want any prove? LOG the game and analyze the datas. Easy!!!!

As a System Developer, I know that is not hard to implement a system to avoid this problem. I furious this is happening to me too often!!!!

Views
  • Besides, I would recommend to apply a timing in the PVP Zone. Some players just moving around the map, which makes the attack VERY difficult. Often impossible to board the ship. So combat stalls for a long time, making the game tiresome and pointless. The PVP should take a maximum of 20 minutes. If there is no victory, it should be declared a tie.

• This is adventure PvP, not arena. Other crews are allowed to enlist help to help with there war effort. Invading another player comes with a risk, you want that reward, you got to take that risk. This is no different to past engagements where ships would ally together to fight against reaper ships. If a ship is dragging you around the small area, then you are doing something wrong. There's only so far they can run, switch the strategies up abit.

No to timelimits, no to reducing map sizes, no to restricting other ships from taking part.

• PVP is totally broken.

When we invade, they unite in a 2v1 battle.

Please PROHIBIT this type of diversion in the game. Prohibit any ship from entering the PVP combat zone.

The thing is. Is still legit. Like if you didnt use hourglass to find pvp players. You come across a random ship by sailing normally, not knowing they are in an alliance, you attack and suddenly a Galleon shows up to defend them.