please add Enderpearls like minecraft

• i wish there were throwable resource items like blunderbombs that teleport you where they land, makes it possible to board the ships of other pirates and fight them without you being stuck in an animation where all they have to do is just sit there infront of the ladder and wait until you are stuck in it then they one-shotgun you

Views
  • I feel like there could be a more piratey alternative to boarding ships, but your best bet for boarding right now is applying a lot of pressure so the crew can't watch ladders intensely.

Why would an item that comes from a completely different universe make it's way into a piratical earthly world in the first place?

• @nex-stargaze
    Well i am a noob and dont collect alot of mats so if i try to cannon fight people they will just destroy me with magic cannonballs and all the mats that they have
    so my only chance is to try to board them and try to kill them
    but everytime i try to jump on somebodys boat i am so excited to get up the ladder and start the fight its but its just always the same player sitting there with shotgun doing nothing but waiting for me to be stuck in animation then i get 1 shot

• You can shoot yourself out of a cannon also you can use the cannons

• makes it possible to board the ships of other pirates and fight them without you being stuck in an animation where all they have to do is just sit there infront of the ladder and wait until you are stuck in it then they one-shotgun you

Use a Cannon to shoot yourself and land on the ship.

and maybe, idk stop trying to climb ladders?

• @burnbacon thats very difficult and laggy
    I tryed to do that alot but i always bump into their ship flags and bounce off
    or i actualy land on their boat but randomly get teleported off for no reason right after